Halloween

It has been a busy Halloween season and I have quite a few things to share.

Friday night I was an owl. I used a tutorial you can find here.  It was so easy and so much fun!

Image

On a cold night I added some leggings, a sweater, Uggs and face pait, Perfection!

Image

Saturday night I was joined by my beau and for the first time in eight years I convinced him to do a joint costume! Pebbles and Bam Bam were super easy – I just pattered a long tank and some boxer shorts out of black and leopard print and then sewed some oversized bones in for effect.  Easily my favorite of all time.

Image

Wednesday had to be work appropriate and I had been digging on some Pinterest awesome in way of face paint.  45 minutes and a re-purposed Cinco de Mayo dress later I was ready to go.

Image

Happy Halloween and Happy Crafting everyone!

Leave a Reply

